GOVERNMENT OF WEST BENGAL EDUCATION DIRECTORATE Bikash Bhavan, Salt Lake, Kolkata - 700 091

No.: 306 - Phy Edn

NOTICE

Subject: Request to attend General Meeting of the organizing Committee, Inter College State Sports & Games Championship (Athletics, Football & Badminton for Women), 2015 on 17.12.2014 at 2.00 p.m. in the conference hall of the Education Department, Government of West Bengal, Bikash Bhaban, 5th Floor, Salt Lake, Kolkata- 91.

With reference to the subject cited above, it is hereby requested to the under mentioned members to attend the above mentioned meeting to discuss the following agenda.

- Discussion on the proposed meet at district level and state level.
- Discussions of the functions of the organising colleges, Government Observers and members of different sub committees.
- Discussion on rules and regulations of the meet
- Discussion on the sanctioned fund and budget allocation.
- Miscellaneous, if any with the permission of the chair.

You are cordially invited to attend the meeting positively.

(Dr. Nimai Chandra Saha) Director of Public Instruction, WB

No.: 306/1(95) - Phy Edn

Copy forwarded for information to:-

- 1. PS to MIC, Higher Education Department, Govt. of West Bengal
- 2. OSD to MIC, Education Department, Govt. of West Bengal
- 3. PS to MIC, Department of Sports & Transport, Govt. of West Bengal
- 4. PS to MIC, Mass Education Extension & Library Services, Govt. of West Bengal
- 5. PS to MIC, Department of Technical Education and Training, Govt. of West Bengal
- 6. PS to MOS, Education Department, Govt. of West Bengal
- 7. PS to Principal Secretary, H E Department, Govt. of West Bengal.
- 8. Dr. A N Dey, Director, School of Education, NSOU & Vice Chairman, Organizing Committee
- 9. Dr. Malay Kumar Mukhopadhyay, Liaison Officer, Room. No. 815, Education Directorate, Bikash Bhavan, Salt lake, Kolkata- 91, M- 9432863688 / 93330540066 / malay_mukhopadhyay@rediffmail.com. The College Authority is requested to make necessary communication with Dr. M K Mukhopadhyay for the said purpose.
- 10. Dr. Prabir Kumar Das, Member Secretary, WB State Council of Higher Education.
- 11. Dr. Jukta Adhikary, Addl. DPI, Administration, Education Directorate, Govt. of West Bengal
- 12. Sri Sukanta Acharjee, PS to MIC, Higher Education Department, Govt. of West Bengal
- 13. Sri Prabir Kumar Bandyopadhyay, OSD to MIC, Education Department, Govt. of West Bengal
- 14. Dr. Krishna Roy, Addl. DPI, Education Directorate, Govt. of West Bengal
- 15. Dr. Madan Mohan Mazumder, Joint Director of Public Instruction
- 16. Sri Prabir Chandra Ghosh Roy, Joint Director of Public Instruction
- 17. Dr. Sayeedur Rahman, Joint Director of Public Instruction
- 18. Dr. Sujit Pal, Deputy Director of Public Instruction
- 19. Dr. Asim Kumar Bose, Principal, Post Graduate Govt. Institute for Physical Education, Banipur
- 20. Dr. Shyamal Mazumder, Principal, State Institute of Physical Education for Women, Hastings House
- 21. Dr. Tapan Karpha, Principal, Hooghly Mohsin College, Chinsurah
- 22. Prof. Siuli Sarkar, Principal, Lady Brabourne College, Kolkata
- 23. Dr. Sangita Tripathi Mitra, Principal, Bethune College
- 24. Dr. Sujit Das, Principal, New Alipore College
- 25. Sri Achinta Paul, Officer-in-Charge, Durgapur Govt, College
- 26. Dr. Santanu Chakraborti, Officer-in-Charge, A.P.C. Roy Govt. College, Siliguri
- 27. Dr. Bijay Krishna Roy, Principal, Chandernagore College
- 28. Prof. Mamata Roy, Principal, Moulana Azad College, Kolkata
- 29. Dr. Debasish Banerjee, Principal, Goenka College of Commerce & Business Administration, Kolkata
- 30. Prof. Subrata Panda, Retired Professor, WBSES
- 31. Prof. Samir Kumar Mukhopadhyay, Hooghly Mohsin College, Chinsurah,
- 32. Dr. Tapan Kumar Poddar, Principal, Vivekananda College, Thakurpukur

Dated: 11.12.2014

Dated: 11.12.2014

- 33. Dr. Dipak Kar, Principal, Ashutosh College
- 34. Dr. Gobinda Chandra Sadhukhan, Director, Academic Staff College, Jadavpur University,
- 35. Dr. Nimai Chand Masanta, Officer-in-Charge, Jhargram Raj College
- 36. Sri Gouranga Banerjee, Vice President, West Bengal State Council of Sports
- 37. Sri Badal Jana, Assistant Professor, Jhargram Raj College
- 38. Dr. Lakshmi Narayan KaibartaAssistant Professor, PGGIPE, Banipur
- 39. Dr. Deba Prasad Sahu, Assistant Professor, Mahishadal Girls College
- 40. Dr. Sankar Chatterjee, Assistant Professor, Durgapur Govt. College
- 41. The Principal, Dinabandhu Andrews College, Garia Kolkata.
- 42. The Principal, Barasat College, North 24 Parganas
- 43. The Principal, Sagar Mahavidyalaya, South 24 Parganas
- 44. The Principal, Rabindra Mahavidyalaya, Champadanga, Hooghly
- 45. The Principal, R K Mission Vidyamandir, Belur, Howrah
- 46. The Principal, Asutosh College, Kolkata
- 47. The Principal, Schotish Church College, Kolkata
- 48. The Principal, Sudhir Ranjan Lahiri mahavidyalaya, Majdia, Nadia
- 49. The Principal, Subhash Chandra Bose Centenary College, Lalbag, Murshidabad
- 50. The Principal, Balurghat College, Balurghat, Dakshin Dinajpur
- 51. The Principal, Govt. College of Physical Education for Women, Dinhata, Cooch Behar
- 52. The Principal, Alipurduar College, Alipurduar
- 53. The Principal, Siliguri College, Darjeeling
- 54. The Principal, Nistarini College, Purulia
- 55. The Principal, P R M S Mahavidyalaya, Bankura
- 56. The Principal, Durgapur Govt. College, Burdwan
- 57. The Principal, Bolpur College, Birbhum
- 58. The Principal, Jhargram Raj College, Paschim Medinipur
- 59. The Principal, Mahisadal Girls College, Purba Medinipur
- 60. The Principal, Malda College, Malda
- 61. Dr. Uma Datta, Associate Professor, GPECW, Hooghly
- 62. Sri Ramendra Nath Majumder, Retd. Physical Instructor, Bidhannagar College
- 63. Dr. Kamal Kanti Chattopadhyay, Associate Professor, Suri Vidyasagar College
- 64. Dr. Goutam Kundu, Associate Professor, City College
- 65. Sri Arun Kumar Bera, Physical Instructor, SIPEW, Hastings House
- 66. Smt. Girija Basu, Assistant Professor, GPECW, Hooghly
- 67. Sri Soumitra Karmakar, Assistant Professor, Durgapur Government College
- 68. Smt. Kabita Bairagi, Associate Professor, G.C.P.E.W., Dinhata
- 69. Dr. Gopa Saha Roy, Assistant Professor, SIPEW, Hastings House
- 70. Dr. Amit Banerjee, Assistant Professor, PGGIPE, Banipur
- 71. Dr. Sandip Sankar Ghosh, Assistant Professor, SIPEW
- 72. Dr. Sambhu Nath Bhattacharyya, Retd. Physical Instructor, SIPEW, Hastings House
- 73. Dr. Krishna Bhattacharyya, Retd. Physical Instructress, Moulana Azad College
- 74. Dr. Somshankar Chatterjee, Assistant Professor, GCPEW, Dinhata
- 75. Sri Asit Nath, Retd. Physical Instructor, Barasat College
- 76. Dr. Atanu Das, Assistant Professor, Rabibdra Mahavidyalaya, Champadanga, Hooghly
- 77. Sri Soumendra Nath Ghosh, Assistant Professor, PGGIPE, Banipur
- 78. Dr. Subhra Basak, Assistant Professor, SIPEW, Hastings House
- 79. Dr. Pintu Sil, Assistant Professor, SIPEW, Hastings House
- 80. Sri Sisir Kumar Tah, Retd. Physical Instructor, PGGIPE, Banipur
- 81. Dr. Atanu Das, Asst. Prof., Rabindra Mahavidyalaya, Champadanga
- 82. Dr. Swadesh Ranjan Pan, Assistant Professor, PGGIPE, Banipur
- 83. Dr. Soumalya Roy, Asst. Prof., Chatra Ramai Pandit Mahavidyalaya
- 84. Dr. Biswajit Bhunia, Assistant Professor, Haldia Govt. College
- 85. Dr. Amalesh Adhikary, Assistant Professor, Vivekananda Mission Mahavidyalaya,
- 86. Dr. Hira Chatterjee, Assistant Professor, Andul College, Howrah
- 87. Dr. Rupashree Chatterjee, Associate Professor, Galsi College
- 88. Sri Dipesh Choudhury, Assistant Professor, Netaji Satabarshiki Mahavidyalaya
- 89. Dr. N.C. Ghosh, Medical Officer
- 90. Office Copy.

19 11/14

(Dr. Nimai Chandra Saha) Director of Public Instruction,WB

11.12.14